Contact

School Address:

The Island Project
Diddington Hall
Diddington Lane
Meriden
CV7 7HQ

school hours : 9.30 am to 3.30 pm



Telephone: 01675 442 588

College Address:

The Island Project College (Post 14/16):
114-116 Birmingham Road
Nether Whitacre
Coleshill
B46 2EP

post 16 hours : 9.30 am to 3.30 pm



Telephone: 01675 466 682

Registered Charity Address:

The Island Project
Diddington Hall
Diddington Lane
Meriden
CV7 7HQ

Company Registration Number: 05924196
Registered Charity Number: 1119034
DofE Registration Number: 334/6010


Senior Leadership Team:

Sarah Gallagher - SLT (School Principal)

email : s.gallagher@ipschool.co.uk
mobile : 07971 543 832

Carol Howe - SLT (Curriculum Director)

email : c.howe@ipschool.co.uk

Paul Quigley - SLT (Commercial Director)

email : p.quigley@ipschool.co.uk

Nicole Sheehan - SLT (Head of School)

email : n.sheehan@ipschool.co.uk
mobile : 07971 543 755

Melanie Collett - SLT (Head of Further Education)

email : m.collett@ipschool.co.uk
mobile : 07971 543 753

Trustees:

Gordon Booth

email : gbooth.trustee@ipschool.co.uk

Jacqueline Walters-Hutton

email : jwaltershutton.trustee@ipschool.co.uk

Claire Browning

email : cbrowning.trustee@ipschool.co.uk

Company Secretary – Sarah Gallagher



Proprietors:

Carol Howe


Jacqueline Walters-Hutton


Telephone : 01675 442 588
Address for correspondence : The Island Project, Diddington Hall, Diddington Lane, Meriden, CV7 7HQ


School Administration:

Rachael Ryland : Behaviour Analyst

email : r.ryland@ipschool.co.uk

Michelle Wyllie : Behaviour Analyst

email : m.wyllie@ipschool.co.uk

Jill Warwick : SLT – Liaison Manager

email : j.warwick@ipschool.co.uk

Current Staff List